Alice Krige Biography, Wiki, Height, Age, Boyfriend & More

Alice Krige is an actress and producer from South Africa (born 28 June 1954). She is best remembered for her performances in Ghost Story, Star Trek: First Contact, and Chariots of Fire.


Alice Krige Biography


She is born in Upington, Cape Province, South Africa to the parents of Louis Krige and Patricia. Alice Maud Krige is her given name. She attended Rhodes University in Grahamstown where she pursued an undergraduate degree in psychology and literature and she was also inspired to pursue acting after taking an acting class at university.


Alice Krige
Alice Krige

In 1979 she made her professional debut playing Lucie Manette in a TV adaptation of A Tale of Two Cities. She appeared in her first film role in the year 1976 “Vergeet My Nie”.


Alice Krige Wiki


Alice Krige Wiki & Biography
Real Name Alice Maud Krige
Nickname Alice
Profession Actress and Producer
Known As Eva Galli
Age 67 years (2021)
Date of Birth 28 June 1954
Birthplace Upington, Cape Province, South Africa
Nationality South African
Ethnicity White
Religion Will update
Gender Female


Height, Weight & Body Measurements

Height in Centimeters 165 cm
Height in meters 1.65 m
Height in Inches 5 feet 5 inches
Weight in Kilograms 58 kg
Weight in Pounds 127 lbs
Body Measurements 35-28-36
Bra Size 35B
Waist Size 28
Hip Size 36
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Bodytype Hourglass


Family and Relatives

Father Louis Krige
Mother Pat Krige
Brother Will update
Sister Will update


Affairs, Boyfriends, and Marital Status

Marital Status Married
Boyfriend Paul Schoolman
Husband/ Spouse Paul Schoolman
Son Will update
Daughter Will update


Education and School, College

Educational Qualification Graduate
School Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
College/ University Rhodes University


Favorite Things and Like & Dislike

Favorite Actor Charles Babalola
Favorite Actress Sophia Lillis
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Food South African Food
Favorite Movie Gretel and Hansel
Hobbies Singing


Money Factor

Net Worth $60 million
Salary Will update


Contact Address

House Address Will update
Phone Number Will update
Email Id Will update
Website Will update


Social Media

Youtube Channel

Biography of Alice Krige


Her other notable movies including Ghost Story (1981), Chariots of Fire (1981), King David (1985), Barfly (1987), Haunted Fire (1988), See You in the Morning (1989), Sleepwalkers (1992), Spies Inc. (1992), Sea Beggars (1994), Institute Benjamenta (1995), Star Trek: First Contact (1996), Amanda (1996), Habitat (1997), Twilight of the Ice Nymphs (1997), The Commissioner (1998), Molokai: The Story of Father Damien (1999), The Little Vampire (2000),

The Calling (2000), Vallen (2001), Superstition (2001), Reign of Fire (2002), Shadow of Fire (2004), The Contract (2006), Stay Alive (2006), Silent Hill (2006), Lonely Hearts (2006), Ten Inch Hero (2007), Skin (2008), Betrayed (2008), Solomon Kane (2009), The Scorers Apprentice (2010), Will (2011), Jail Caesar (2012), Thor: The Dark World (2013), The Little Vampire 3D (2017), A Christmas Prince (2017), A Christmas Prince: The Royal Wedding (2018), A Rose in Winter (2018), A Christmas Prince: The Royal Baby (2019), Gretel and Hansel (2020), The Bay of Silence (2020), Taxes Chainsaw Massacre (2020).


Alice Krige
Alice Krige

She also appears in numerous TV series such as The Alienist (2020), Carnival Law (2019), The OA (2019, 2016), Partner in Crime (2015), The Syndicate (2015), NCIS (2014), Tyrant (2014), Spooks (2011), Page Eight (2011), Waking the Dead (2011), Midsomer Murders (2009) Dirty Sexy Money (2008), Heroes and Villains (2007), Persuasion (2007), The 4400 (2006), The Line of Beauty (2006), Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2006), Deadwood (2005),

Dynasty: The Making of a Guilty Pleasure (2005), Threat Matrix (2004), The Mystery of Natalie Wood (2004), The Death and Life of Nancy Eaton (2003), Children of Dune (2003), Dinotopia (2002), Six Feet Under (2002), Star Trek: Voyager (2001), Attila (2001), The Company of Spies (1999), Deep in My Heart (1999), Welcome to Paradox (1998), Close Relations (1998),


Alice Krige
Alice Krige

Indefensible: The Truth about Edward Bargaining (1997), Hidden in America (1996), Devils Advocate (1995), Donor Unknown (1995), Joseph (1995), Sharpes Honour (1994), Scarlet and Black (1993), Jack Reed: Badge of Honour (1993), Double Deception (1993), Judgment Day: The John List Story (1993), Beverley Hills (1992), Ladykiller (1992),

LAmèrique en Otage (1991), The Hidden Room (1991), Strauss Dynasty (1991), Max and Helen (1990), Baja Oklahoma (1988), Second Serve (1986), Dream West (1986), Murder, She Wrote (1985), Wallenberg; A Heroes Story (1985), Ellis Island(1984), Arms and the Man (1983), The Professional (1980), A Tale of Two Cities (1980), BBC2 Playhouse (1980).

You can read this about Devon Bostick.

Follow Our Pinterest Page.

Do you like her? Comment about her acting.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *